Team

Groep 1 t/m 4 

Leerkrachten

Marije de Jong, marije.de.jong@gearhing.net

Symentsje Hibma, symentsje.hibma@gearhing.net

 

Groep 5 t/m 7

Leerkrachten

Laurens Swierstra, laurens.swierstra@gearhing.net.

Patrick van der Veen, patrick.van.der.veen@gearhing.net

 

Onderwijsassistenten

Jeltsje Kramer, jeltsje.kramer@gearhing.net

Inge Westhof, inge.westhof@gearhing.net

Wietske van Popta, wietske.van.popta@gearhing.net

 

Overig personeel

Directeur: Arnold Oosterdijk, arnold.oosterdijk@gearhing.net

Adjunct directeur: Geart Rypkema, geart.rypkema@gearhing.net

Manager bedrijfsvoering: Thijs van der Veen, thijs.van.der.veen@gearhing.net

Administratief medewerkster: Mattie Dijkstra, mattie.dijkstra@gearhing.net

Interne Begeleider: Sietske Okkema, sietske.okkema@gearhing.net

Locatiecoördinator: Sietske Okkema, sietske.okkema@gearhing.net

 

Leerkracht HVO groep 6 en 7: Ria v.d. Holt

Leerkracht GVO groep 3,4,5: Sybrich Bethlehem

Leerkracht muziek: Paula Schoenmaker